Flock Dispersal…

No, not the Patchwork flock! I plan on doing this at least ANOTHER 15 years.

The Newberry flock is located in Bend, Oregon and owned by Crystal Pritchard. The ewes in this flock are nothing short of gorgeous! The rams aren’t bad either 🙂 The prices are extremely reasonable to serious breeders. Anyone want to get a trailer load shipped east – don’t I wish!

Thanks to Mary Tonkin of Shadow Mountain Jacobs for the photos. Please contact Mary marytonkin@comcast.net for up to date contact information for Crystal.

About patchworkfibers

Registered Jacob Sheep
This entry was posted in Jacob Sheep. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Flock Dispersal…

  1. Josh Bourget says:

    I would deffinetly be interested in getting my hands on some of those ewes, they look awsome…to bad i live in the smallest state on the otherside of the country!

  2. Mary Tonkin says:

    Thank you so much Linda 🙂

  3. I’m not trying to downsize, but I’m not ready to upsize either 🙂

  4. mudranch says:

    That is a LOT of sheep! They’re beautiful ewes… Sure wish I could, but I’d like to DOWNSIZE. 🙂

Leave a Reply

