Five things you didn’t know about me

and probably didn’t care about.

Shannon from Kenleigh acres “tagged” me on this one.

1) I wear a size 7 shoe. OK, not really interesting (unless you want to get me a new pair of Muck Boots), but I bet you didn’t know that 🙂

2) my first Jacob wasn’t a Jacob. Despite not being a real Jacob or even a fake Jacob, Polly deserves her own post, so check back.

3) I have an almost 38 year old daughter

\

and a 16 year old grandson


4) Hot foods are my comfort foods. Sad, Tired, Achy, Depressed? Hot chinese mustard, Jalepenos, and for serious comfort – habanaros 😀

5) I love the computer game Myst and all its sequels. I’m always on the lookout for another Myst type game. If you aren’t familiar with Myst, it’s a graphic heavy role playing puzzle type game with no violence or weapons.

About patchworkfibers

Registered Jacob Sheep
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

