Tuesday (or is it Wednesday?)

Gosh, you got to love computers – I just go down to the lower right hand corner and it tells me it is Tuesday.  I’m not suffering from early dementia (although at 59 years old, I guess it might not be ‘early’).  Dave works three days a week, but not always the same days.  Our days are called “Dave goes to work tomorrow” (must get a lunch packed), “Dave doesn’t go to work tomorrow” (get to sleep until 7), “the city of Clayton is having a parade” (don’t go to town), “it’s tax free weekend” (stay away from anyplace except the grocery store).  We have no set schedule for certain days. We are not church goers and prefer to adhere to our beliefs in our own ways (yes, ways, plural).  We don’t have children in school. I work at home.  Perhaps because of a fascination with numbers, I always usually know what the date is 🙂

Since I haven’t had the time to keep up with the blog and do want to post something, I thought I’d post one of my favorite sheep photos. This was taken with a very simple digital camera (fuji finepix 2600) years ago. No after camera processing. I panned the lamb for the shot. I like it.

About patchworkfibers

Registered Jacob Sheep
This entry was posted in Jacob Sheep. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday (or is it Wednesday?)

  1. It looks like the lamb is jumping into the light. Great shot!

  2. rebecca says:

    that is THE most darling lamb ever!

Leave a Reply

