Blogging – this is tough!

Boy, this blogging is tough! I thought I’d be able to share personal thoughts on “life, the universe, and everything”, news about what’s going on at Patchwork, what I’m doing fiber-wise, and my opinions on breeding Jacob Sheep. Not quite ready to put my personal thoughts on the cyber billboard. Maybe I’m not ready for blogging? How about some pictures instead? Here’s Maggie (Alidane’s Steel Magnolia), my Great Dane and Dorothy, my Great Cat.

maggie-dorothy.jpg

About patchworkfibers

Registered Jacob Sheep
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

